CONTACT US
pic   piccs   pics



Rosebud and District 
Motor Cycle Club.

Long Point Rd Reserve,
Cape Schank.
Victoria
Mel Ref Map 259 G2

Postal Address:
PO Box 277
Rosebud
Vic 3939

Incorporation Number:
A0003130N

ABN: 70 144 748 214


Track sub committee:
Wayne Davis
Mick Sharp
Craig Carnie
Dean Seabeck

 


RDMC 
Committee members 2015

     President         
Mick Sharp
0416 641 331
peninsularural@gmail.com

 Vice President     
Terry Clarkson
0402 116558
terry@binsmart.net

Secretary
Krysta Browning
krystabrowning@gmail.com
0432 068385


 Treasurer         
Sue Proctor
sproctor@robbinsandco.com.au

Sports Secretary: 
Kelly Cutting Kellycutting55@hotmail.com
0425 718 127
Assistant Sports Secretary: 
Melissa Fitzpatrick msfitzy13@bigpond.com
0424 911175
 

   

Canteen Manager

Danielle Stewart dstewart5@bigpond.com
0400 039 728

 


RDMC 
Committee members 2015

Membership Officers
Kerrie Wrangles
rdmcmembership@gmail.com

Sponsorship Officer:
Craig Stevenson 0414 973 378

MV & Gippsland Delegates:
Mick Sharp
0416 641 331
peninsularural@gmail.com

Michael Burns
0407 718 590
mjburns@bigpond.net.au

Wayne Davis
0413 266 129
waynedavisv43@yahoo.com.au


Maintenance manager
Andrew Male
Paul Woolard

Flag Marshall Officer
Scott Wrangles
swrangles@hotmail.com

Track Manager  
Mick Sharp
0416 641 331

Junior Delegates



Senior Delegate

Website Management 
Grant Norris
0419 344 194

grant.norris@bigpond.com